Heidi Betts Hearts Dwayne Johnson

Standard

My husband was watching Family Guy last night when I heard hysterical laughter. “You have to come see this,” he called to me. (I, of course, was on the computer.)

The minute I saw Dwayne Johnson (formerly The Rock), I knew I’d have to find the clip on YouTube and send it to my friend Heidi Betts, who has a well-known thing for Dwayne.

Like Rosie’s Gerry, I keep my hands off, but I can look, can’t I? And I thought you might enjoy this, too.

BTW, here’s a message from Heidi:

I’m doing a handful of (I think, anyway) really great giveaways at WIPs & MLY this week; a few run thru the rest of the month & more are likely forthcoming.

http://www.heidibetts.com/MustLoveYarn/

http://www.heidibetts.com/wipsandchains/

I love her knit lit series:



6 responses »

  1. I can’t wait to see the new movie the Rock is in about Tooth Fairy! I love him in those kid movies.

    I also love love Heidi!! She’s got the cozy thingy going!!!

  2. I do ❤ Dwayne Johnson. I do, I do, I do, I do! (And, yes, should he ever pop the question, that will be my answer. :-D)

    Luuuuuuuuuv the clip, & also love you for posting it & the shout-out about my books/giveaways. Tell all your friends to tell all their friends to pop in & win something! 😀

    Happy New Year, all!

  3. I too love Dwayne. How can you not just drool of that piece of eye candy? And that smile. There is so much to love about him.
    And I love Heidi’s books. I can’t wait for Tangled Up in Love.

  4. Pingback: Tweets that mention Heidi Betts Hearts Dwayne Johnson « Anya Davis: Reality, Re-imagined -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

