The Wonder of Wordle

Standard

Thanks to my friend Jan O’Hara for introducing me to the wonders of Wordle. Here’s the Wordle image of my blog:

Image attributed to: http://www.wordle.net/. Images of Wordles are licensed.

You can visit Jan’s cool blog, Tartitude, here:

http://cherrytart.wordpress.com/2010/01/07/war-on-repetitious-repetitions/

About anyadavis

Anya Davis writes in the real world, on a slightly tilted axis. Faux angels, humans with the genes of gods . . . and wolves. Dark suspense and wickedly erotic paranormals: reality, reimagined. Anya is a member of the Ohio Valley chapter of Romance Writers of America. She is unpublished, but working hard.

6 responses »

  1. I love wordle!! I do it to all my MS and hang them on my cork board. My first MS i realized I was using ‘that’ way too much when it showed up on my wordle a million times.

  2. I am a guest speaker for the Low Country RWA chapter this summer and I was invited to talk about hero archtypes. I looked into buying your lip gloss as a cute give a way….EXPENSIVE!!! One is $20 BUCKS!! Any good hunky ideas???

  3. Geezo Pete, I had no idea! I was blinded by the pictures when I Googled it — never noticed the price. That was a heck of a stocking stuffer! Yikes.

    Lip glosses are still good giveaways. Hank Phillippi Ryan gives away lip glosses printed with the names of her books and everyone LOVES them. I think it’s a great idea. Maybe you could get cute fruit-flavored ones.

    What’s the theme of your book? Since I haven’t read it yet . . .

Leave a Reply

