Author Renee Vincent Interview Thursday, Jan. 21!

Standard

Join me on Thursday, January 21 when Renee Vincent will be my guest! I’ll post an interview with Renee and she’ll be here to chat and respond to your questions and comments. Hope you can join us! One lucky commenter will win an autographed copy of Renee’s book, RAELIKSEN.

About anyadavis

Anya Davis writes in the real world, on a slightly tilted axis. Faux angels, humans with the genes of gods . . . and wolves. Dark suspense and wickedly erotic paranormals: reality, reimagined. Anya is a member of the Ohio Valley chapter of Romance Writers of America. She is unpublished, but working hard.

5 responses »

  1. Wow, thanks ladies! I didn’t even see these replies…so sorry.

    Thank you for checking out my website. I designed it myself though it took some trial and error to get it right.

    The header of the website was done by the man who did the soundtrack…he is soo creatively clever which is why I have him doing the cover of my sequel. Can’t wait until you see that!

Leave a Reply

