Tomorrow: An Interview with the Fabulous KERI STEVENS

Standard

Be sure to check back here tomorrow when I will be interviewing the amazing, astounding and absolutely brilliant KERI STEVENS! Who is Keri Stevens? Well, if you are a regular on Twitter, you already know she is the queen of social networking. She’s a mother, a talented and determined writer, and much, much more. The photo might give you a hint – come back Friday to find out about Keri’s “other life!”

About anyadavis

Anya Davis writes in the real world, on a slightly tilted axis. Faux angels, humans with the genes of gods . . . and wolves. Dark suspense and wickedly erotic paranormals: reality, reimagined. Anya is a member of the Ohio Valley chapter of Romance Writers of America. She is unpublished, but working hard.

8 responses »

  1. I bet she is really a popstar and her name is Jem. (Did I just date myself?)

    I will be here with bells on! (Though I also told Dakota Cassidy I would eat a hat, don’t hold me to the bells.)

    See you then!

  2. Jem, huh? That DOES take me back.

    Anya’s done gone and posted the excerpt. I’m not used to seeing this text not double-spaced in TNR with 1″ margins.

    It looks real.

Leave a Reply

